Contact Us

Main Phone Line / Front Desk    919-644-0339  ext 0

 

Administration

John Stock – CEO JohnStock@oc-sportsplex.com

Andrew Stock – General Manager AJStock@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 224

Kevin Kamenski – Assistant General Manager KKamenski@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 239

 

Membership/Fitness

Andrew Stock – Membership Director AJStock@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 224

Laura Wagner – Fitness Manager LWagner@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 235

 

Customer Service/General

Rita McIver – Customer and Member Services Manager RMcIver@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 233

 

Parties/Groups

Event Coordinators – BirthdayParty@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 223

 

Maintenance

Ron Kondub – Maintenance Manager RonKondub@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 243

 

Field House

Matthew Heffelfinger – Field House Program Manager MHeffelfinger@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 226

 

Ice Rink

Kevin Kamenski – Ice Rink Director KKamenski@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 239

Mike Law – Adult Hockey League Director MLaw@oc-sportsplex.com

Nick Danielson – Ice Rink Manager NDanielson@oc-sportsplex.com

Jamye Gaster – Figure Skating / Learn-to-Skate Director JGaster@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 227

 

Aquatics

Cliff Gordon – Aquatics Director and HAC Swim Team Head Coach CGordon@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 241

Mike Shanahan – Swim Lesson Coordinator MShanahan@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 229

 

KidsPlex

Gayle DelVecchia – Director, KidsPlex Children’s Care and Development Programs GDelVecchia@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 228

Dawn Eckhoff – Coordinator of Children’s Programming DEckhoff@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 234

 

Massage Therapy

Martina Blackwell – Massage Therapy Director MBlackwell@oc-sportsplex.com   919.644.0339 ext 230

 

You may also submit your question or suggestion online by clicking here

Contact Us | Orange County Sportsplex