Contact Us

Main Phone Line / Front Desk    919-644-0339  ext 0

 

Administration

John Stock – CEO  JohnStock@oc-sportsplex.com

Andrew Stock – General Manager  AJStock@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 224

Kevin Kamenski – Assistant General Manager  KKamenski@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 239

Scott Green – Assistant General Manager  SGreen@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 226

Alli Lovell – Marketing Director  ALovell@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 241

 

Membership, Fitness, & Field House

Scott Green – Fitness and Field House Director  SGreen@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 226

Laura Wagner – Membership Director  LWagner@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 235

Gracie Finch – Fitness and Field House Manager  GFinch@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 223

Jay Bissette – Turf Field and Field House Manager  JBissette@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 231

 

Customer Service/General

Laura Wagner – Customer Service Director  LWagner@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 235

Rita McIver – Customer and Member Services Manager  RMcIver@oc-sportsplex.com

Melanie Mascarenhas – Customer Service Manager  MMascarenhas@oc-sportsplex.com

 

Snackbar & Parties

Gracie Finch – Manager  BirthdayParty@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 223

 

Maintenance

Ron Kondub – Maintenance Director  RonKondub@oc-sportsplex.com

Nabil Kavari – Maintenance Manager

 

Ice Rink

Kevin Kamenski – Ice Rink Director  KKamenski@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 239

Nathan Crooks – Hockey Director / Ice Rink Manager  NCrooks@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 243

Jamye Gaster – Figure Skating / Learn-to-Skate Director  JGaster@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 227

 

Aquatics

Briley Penner – Aquatics Director  BPenner@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 229

Mark Franz – Head Coach, Hillsborough Aquatic Club  MFranz@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 241

Alli Lovell – Assistant Coach / Head Age Group Coach, Hillsborough Aquatic Club  ALovell@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 241

 

KidsPlex

Gayle DelVecchia – Director, KidsPlex Children’s Care and Development Programs  GDelVecchia@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 228

Dawn Eckhoff – Preschool Coordinator  DEckhoff@oc-sportsplex.com

 

Massage Therapy

Martina Blackwell – Massage Therapy Director  MBlackwell@oc-sportsplex.com   919.644.0339 ext 230

 

You may also submit your question or suggestion online by clicking here

 

Sportsplex Employment Application PDF

Contact Us | Orange County Sportsplex