Contact Us

For immediate response contact:

Phone: 919-644-0339

Administration

John Stock – CEO JohnStock@oc-sportsplex.com

Andrew Stock – General Manager AJStock@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 224

 

Membership/Fitness

Trang O’Connor – Fitness and Membership Director TOConnor@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 231

 

Customer Service/General

Rita McIver – Customer and Member Services Manager RMcIver@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 233

 

Parties/Groups

Brianne Beckwith – Event Coordinator (including Birthday PartiesBBeckwith@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 223

 

Maintenance

Ron Kondub – Maintenance Manager RonKondub@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 243

 

Field House

Jason Fralicker – Director of Field house and Youth Programs JFralicker@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 226

 

Ice Rink

Mike Law – Adult Hockey League Director MLaw@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 243

Nick Danielson – Ice Rink Manager NDanielson@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 243

Jamye Gaster – Figure Skating / Learn-to-Skate Director JGaster@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 227

 

Aquatics

Cliff Gordon – Aquatics Director and HAC Swim Team Head Coach CGordon@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 241

Mike Shanahan – Swim Lesson Coordinator MShanahan@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 229

 

KidsPlex

Kendra Warren – Director, KidsPlex Children’s Care and Development Programs KWarren@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 234

Gayle DelVecchia – Assistant Director, KidsPlex Children’s Programming GDelVecchia@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 228

 

Massage Therapy

Martina Blackwell – Massage Therapy Director MBlackwell@oc-sportsplex.com   919.644.0339 ext 230

 

You may also submit your question or suggestion online by clicking here

Contact Us | Orange County Sportsplex