Contact Us

Main Phone Line / Front Desk    919-644-0339  ext 0

 

Administration

John Stock – CEO  JohnStock@oc-sportsplex.com

Andrew Stock – General Manager  AJStock@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 224

Kevin Kamenski – Assistant General Manager  KKamenski@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 239

 

Membership, Fitness, & Field House

Scott Green – Fitness and Field House Director  SGreen@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 226

Laura Wagner – Membership and Customer Service Director  LWagner@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 235

Gracie Finch – Fitness and Field House Manager  GFinch@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 223

 

Customer Service/General

Rita McIver – Customer and Member Services Manager  RMcIver@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 233

 

Snackbar & Parties

Gracie Finch – Manager  BirthdayParty@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 223

 

Maintenance

Ron Kondub – Maintenance Manager  RonKondub@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 243

 

Ice Rink

Kevin Kamenski – Ice Rink Director  KKamenski@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 239

Jamye Gaster – Figure Skating / Learn-to-Skate Director  JGaster@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 227

 

Aquatics

Cliff Gordon – Aquatics Director and HAC Swim Team Head Coach  CGordon@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 241

Alexa Zollicoffer – Aquatics Manager and Swim Lesson Director  AZollicoffer@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 229

 

KidsPlex

Gayle DelVecchia – Director, KidsPlex Children’s Care and Development Programs  GDelVecchia@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 228

Dawn Eckhoff – Preschool Coordinator  DEckhoff@oc-sportsplex.com  919.644.0339 ext 234

 

Massage Therapy

Martina Blackwell – Massage Therapy Director  MBlackwell@oc-sportsplex.com   919.644.0339 ext 230

 

You may also submit your question or suggestion online by clicking here

Contact Us | Orange County Sportsplex